Accept Cookies?
Provided by Web development, Gloucester

Our Team

Britain for Europe Council

The Council is responsible for setting, implementing and promoting the organisation’s national strategy and for supporting, and assisting the development of affiliated groups across the UK.

All council members are volunteers who are members of local groups.

The current members are:

Tom Brufatto Chair
Anne Weyman Vice-Chair
Susie Courtault Vice-Chair
Alex Pilkington Groups Coordinator
Richard Wilson Treasurer
Frank Hindle Assistant Groups Coordinator
Tessa Brooks Operations Coordinator